Ministry of Prayer

The power of prayer, intercession and encouragement

Morning Intercession, Worship and the Word Schedules

Please join us Mondays and Tuesdays for morning intercession @ 600 a.m. EST is 5:00 a.m. Central, 4:00 a.m. Mountain, 3:00 a.m. Pacific The number to call is 1-218-844-1930 access code 9874783#. If you have www.skype.com you can add me as lorna.brown2.  

 

Tuesdays @ 7:00am please join Dr Fox for the nugget....

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.